Congratulations to our 2011 Transport Award winners

New Member of the Year – Allan & Tracey Greenwood (Tag Transport)
Owner Driver of the Year – Wain Jennings (CJ’s Couriers)
Company of the Year – Matthew & Suzanne Verinder (MLV Carriers)
European Member of the Year – Mark & Garry Senior (Van European Ltd)

Share this post


Stay up to date with our product and services.